Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201910:30Morning Worship with Holy Communion
led by Revd Steve Jakeman, with Mrs Barbara Hudson: to include re-commissioning of lay preachers and worship leaders
18:00Reflections Service
led by Revd Steve Jakeman
Monday 2nd September 201915:15Ping Pong Club - W
Table Tennis for Fun - all are welcome

Contact Jo Vernon on 01937 360016

for further details
17:00Table Tennis - W
Contact David Hovell on 01937 843445
Tuesday 3rd September 201914:00Mens Group E
Brian Marsden organising
Wednesday 4th September 201909:30Busy Bees - W
Open to all carers and pre-school children for playtime, music, and time to chat. For more details contact Heather on 01937 844755
19:00LPA & Worship Leaders S
Unice B arranged Service included so in Church
Thursday 5th September 201918:30Slimming World - W/E
Sunday 8th September 201910:30Morning Worship
led by Dr Alan Bell
16:00Tea Time Church - S
informal all-age worship with refreshments
Monday 9th September 201915:15Ping Pong Club - W
Table Tennis for Fun - all are welcome

Contact Jo Vernon on 01937 360016

for further details
17:00Table Tennis - W
Contact David Hovell on 01937 843445
Tuesday 10th September 201914:00Womens Friendship Group
16:00Rainbows & Brownies
19:00Wetherby Silver Band rehearsal S
Wednesday 11th September 201909:30Busy Bees - W
Open to all carers and pre-school children for playtime, music, and time to chat. For more details contact Heather on 01937 844755
13:00Thanksgiving Service - Gordon Hurren - S
13:45Funeral 'Tea' - Gordon Hurren - W
19:00Sacred Space
Quiet Reflective Service in Prayer Room, (Kingswood Room)
Thursday 12th September 201909:15Pilates - W
18:30Slimming World - W/E
Friday 13th September 201912:00Lunchtime Concert
Olive Murray soprano Christopher Foreman piano
15:00TBC Funeral S W
Sunday 15th September 201910:30Morning Worship
led by Revd Uell Kennedy
18:00Holy Communion Service
led by Revd Steve Jakeman
Monday 16th September 201915:15Ping Pong Club - W
Table Tennis for Fun - all are welcome

Contact Jo Vernon on 01937 360016

for further details
17:00Table Tennis - W
Contact David Hovell on 01937 843445
19:30Churches Together Meeting - E
Tuesday 17th September 201910:00Evergreens Luncheon Club
14:15Book Club
Marjorie Boorman
16:00Rainbows & Brownies
18:30YCA S/W
Provisional
Wednesday 18th September 201909:30Busy Bees - W
Open to all carers and pre-school children for playtime, music, and time to chat. For more details contact Heather on 01937 844755
18:30Wedding Rehearsal - S
Thursday 19th September 201909:00District Supernumerary Event - S W E
09:15Pilates - W
18:30Slimming World - W/E
Friday 20th September 201915:30Wedding - Dickson/Walton
Sunday 22nd September 201910:30Morning Worship
led by Mr Stephen Spain
Monday 23rd September 201915:15Ping Pong Club - W
Table Tennis for Fun - all are welcome

Contact Jo Vernon on 01937 360016

for further details
17:00Table Tennis - W
Contact David Hovell on 01937 843445
Tuesday 24th September 201911:00Walking for Health
Majorie Boorman
14:00Womens Friendship Group
For more details contact Mrs Sue Jakeman on 01937 842156
16:00Rainbows & Brownies
19:30Yoga Gong Donna
Wednesday 25th September 201909:30Busy Bees - W
Open to all carers and pre-school children for playtime, music, and time to chat. For more details contact Heather on 01937 844755
15:00Messy Church
Fresh Expression of Church for Everyone for more details contact Sue on 01937 842156
19:00Sacred Space
Quiet Reflective Service in Prayer room. (Kingswood Room)
19:30Boston Spa and Wetherby Green Group = Sue Jakeman
Open meeting for all interested in how we can make our village green. Wesley Room/ Epworth Room and kitchen
Thursday 26th September 201909:15Pilates - W
18:30Slimming World - W/E
Sunday 29th September 201910:30Harvest Festival Service
Cafe-style service led by Revd Steve Jakeman, with Mrs Sue Jakeman
Monday 30th September 201918:00Harvest Supper
<< August