Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 202210:30Covenant Sunday Rev S Jakeman
13:00Kings Church

All the Building

Monday 3rd January 202215:00Ping Pong
17:00Senior Table Tennis
Wednesday 5th January 202209:00Busy Bees
Thursday 6th January 202219:00Bible Study Kings Church ZOOM only
Sunday 9th January 202210:30Morning Service Led by the Stewards
13:00Kings Church

All the Building

Monday 10th January 202215:00Ping Pong
17:00Senior Table Tennis
Tuesday 11th January 202210:00Flower Club W

Contact Judith Grimditch 

14:00Mens Group Epworth Room
16:30Rainbows & Brownies Wesley Room
Wednesday 12th January 202209:00Busy Bees
19:00Local Preachers S
Thursday 13th January 202214:00Donald Milne Meeting E
Friday 14th January 202212:00Lunchtime Concert The Treske Quartet
Sunday 16th January 202210:30Morning Service led by Mr Andrew Marshall
13:00Kings Church

All the Building

Monday 17th January 202215:00Ping Pong
17:00Senior Table Tennis
Tuesday 18th January 202210:00Flower Club W

Contact Judith Grimditch 

16:30Rainbows & Brownies Wesley Room
18:00YCA Sanctuary & Kitchen & Wesley Room
19:30Circuit Meeting E
Wednesday 19th January 202209:00Busy Bees
Thursday 20th January 202219:00Bible Study Kings Church ZOOM only
Saturday 22nd January 202212:30World Week of Prayer service plus Soup and Rolls - S, W, & K
Sunday 23rd January 202210:30Morning Service led by Mr Ken Marshall Christian Unity Week
13:00Kings Church

All the Building

Monday 24th January 202215:00Ping Pong
17:00Senior Table Tennis
Tuesday 25th January 202210:00Flower Club W

Contact Judith Grimditch 

16:30Rainbows & Brownies Wesley Room
Wednesday 26th January 202209:00Busy Bees
Sunday 30th January 202210:30Cafe Style Morning Service Mr D Milne
13:00Kings Church

All the Building

Monday 31st January 202215:00Ping Pong
17:00Senior Table Tennis
<< December