Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Boston Spa Methodist Church
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 10:30Covenant Sunday Rev S Jakeman
13:00Kings Church

All the Building

Monday 3rd January 2022 15:00Ping Pong
17:00Senior Table Tennis
Wednesday 5th January 2022 09:00Busy Bees
Thursday 6th January 2022 19:00Bible Study Kings Church ZOOM only
Sunday 9th January 2022 10:30Morning Service Led by the Stewards
13:00Kings Church

All the Building

Monday 10th January 2022 15:00Ping Pong
17:00Senior Table Tennis
Tuesday 11th January 2022 10:00Flower Club W

Contact Judith Grimditch 

14:00Mens Group Epworth Room
16:30Rainbows & Brownies Wesley Room
Wednesday 12th January 2022 09:00Busy Bees
19:00Local Preachers S
Thursday 13th January 2022 14:00Donald Milne Meeting E
Friday 14th January 2022 12:00Lunchtime Concert The Treske Quartet
Sunday 16th January 2022 10:30Morning Service led by Mr Andrew Marshall
13:00Kings Church

All the Building

Monday 17th January 2022 15:00Ping Pong
17:00Senior Table Tennis
Tuesday 18th January 2022 10:00Flower Club W

Contact Judith Grimditch 

16:30Rainbows & Brownies Wesley Room
18:00YCA Sanctuary & Kitchen & Wesley Room
19:30Circuit Meeting E
Wednesday 19th January 2022 09:00Busy Bees
Thursday 20th January 2022 19:00Bible Study Kings Church ZOOM only
Saturday 22nd January 2022 12:30World Week of Prayer service plus Soup and Rolls - S, W, & K
Sunday 23rd January 2022 10:30Morning Service led by Mr Ken Marshall Christian Unity Week
13:00Kings Church

All the Building

Monday 24th January 2022 15:00Ping Pong
17:00Senior Table Tennis
Tuesday 25th January 2022 10:00Flower Club W

Contact Judith Grimditch 

16:30Rainbows & Brownies Wesley Room
Wednesday 26th January 2022 09:00Busy Bees
Sunday 30th January 2022 10:30Cafe Style Morning Service Mr D Milne
13:00Kings Church

All the Building

Monday 31st January 2022 15:00Ping Pong
17:00Senior Table Tennis