Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Boston Spa Methodist Church
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:30Morning Worship with Holy Communion
Monday 2nd July 2018 09:30Weight WatchersContact Lori Handley 07545 388990
Epworth Room
15:15Ping Pong ClubTable Tennis for Fun - all are welcome

Contact Jo Vernon on 01937 360016

for further details
17:00Table TennisContact David Hovell on 01937 843445
18:00YogaContact Donna donnaerodotu@yahoo,co.uktact Donna
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 16:40RainbowsContact Fiona Clayton 07841582285
Meet Term time only
18:00BrowniesContact Carol Christie
01937 845033
Meet term time only
Wednesday 4th July 2018 09:30Busy BeesOpen to all pre-school children and their carers.

Contact Heather Grant for details 01937 844755
12:00Thanksgiving Service - Peggy Snell
19:00YogaMeeting in Wesley Room
Sally Davies 07976289912
19:00Churches Together Meeting
Thursday 5th July 2018 09:15PilatesWesley Room
11:00Yoga for BeginnersCurrently meeting in the Epworth Room.
Contact Sally Davies 07976289912
18:30Slimming World
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Monday 9th July 2018 09:30Weight WatchersContact Lori Handley 07545 388990
Epworth Room
15:15Ping Pong ClubTable Tennis for Fun - all are welcome

Contact Jo Vernon on 01937 360016

for further details
17:00Table TennisContact David Hovell on 01937 843445
18:00YogaContact Donna
Tuesday 10th July 2018 16:40RainbowsContact Fiona Clayton 07841582285
Meet Term time only
18:00BrowniesContact Carol Christie
01937 845033
Meet term time only
Wednesday 11th July 2018 09:30Busy BeesOpen to all pre-school children and their carers.

Contact Heather Grant for details 01937 844755
19:00YogaMeeting in Wesley Room
Sally Davies 07976289912
19:00Sacred Space- quiet reflective worship
Thursday 12th July 2018 09:15PilatesWesley Room
11:00Yoga for BeginnersCurrently meeting in the Epworth Room.
Contact Sally Davies 07976289912
18:30Slimming World
Friday 13th July 2018 Boston Spa Festival: Lunchtime Concert
Saturday 14th July 2018 10:00Boston Spa Festival: Open for refreshments
11:45Boston Spa Festival : Literary Lunch
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:00Boston Spa Festival:,Songs of Praise
Monday 16th July 2018 09:30Weight WatchersContact Lori Handley 07545 388990
Epworth Room
15:15Ping Pong ClubTable Tennis for Fun - all are welcome

Contact Jo Vernon on 01937 360016

for further details
17:00Table TennisContact David Hovell on 01937 843445
18:00YogaContact Donna
Tuesday 17th July 2018 19:00Makaton Taster SessionIn Sanctuary.
Led by Kerry Crabtree. Organised by Rachel Adam-Smith.
Wednesday 18th July 2018 09:30Busy BeesOpen to all pre-school children and their carers.

Contact Heather Grant for details 01937 844755
19:00YogaMeeting in Wesley Room
Sally Davies 07976289912
Thursday 19th July 2018 09:15PilatesWesley Room
11:00Yoga for BeginnersCurrently meeting in the Epworth Room.
Contact Sally Davies 07976289912
18:30Slimming World
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Monday 23rd July 2018 09:30Weight WatchersContact Lori Handley 07545 388990
Epworth Room
15:15Ping Pong ClubTable Tennis for Fun - all are welcome

Contact Jo Vernon on 01937 360016

for further details
17:00Table TennisContact David Hovell on 01937 843445
18:00YogaContact Donna
Tuesday 24th July 2018 11:00Walking for Health CoffeeWalkers meet after the walk to chat
Wednesday 25th July 2018 19:00YogaMeeting in Wesley Room
Sally Davies 07976289912
Thursday 26th July 2018 09:15PilatesWesley Room
11:00Yoga for BeginnersCurrently meeting in the Epworth Room.
Contact Sally Davies 07976289912
18:30Slimming World
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:30Cafe-style Worship
Monday 30th July 2018 09:30Weight WatchersContact Lori Handley 07545 388990
Epworth Room
15:15Ping Pong ClubTable Tennis for Fun - all are welcome

Contact Jo Vernon on 01937 360016

for further details
17:00Table TennisContact David Hovell on 01937 843445
18:00YogaContact Donna