Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Boston Spa Methodist Church
June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018 09:00Spring Fayre at Wetherby Town HallWetherby Town Hall
Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:30Chapel Anniversary Service
Monday 4th June 2018 09:30Weight WatchersContact Lori Handley 07545 388990
Epworth Room
11:00Funeral - Logan (re King's Church)Service at approx 12 noon followed by funeral tea in the Wesley Room

Relatives - Paul and Shelley Logan
15:15Ping Pong ClubTable Tennis for Fun - all are welcome

Contact Jo Vernon on 01937 360016

for further details
17:00Table TennisContact David Hovell on 01937 843445
Tuesday 5th June 2018 16:40RainbowsContact Fiona Clayton 07841582285
Meet Term time only
18:00BrowniesContact Carol Christie
01937 845033
Meet term time only
Wednesday 6th June 2018 09:30Busy BeesOpen to all pre-school children and their carers.

Contact Heather Grant for details 01937 844755
19:00YogaMeeting in Wesley Room
Sally Davies 07976289912
Thursday 7th June 2018 09:15PilatesWesley Room
11:00Yoga for BeginnersCurrently meeting in the Epworth Room.
Contact Sally Davies 07976289912
18:30Slimming World
Friday 8th June 2018 Lunchtime Concert
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Monday 11th June 2018 09:30Weight WatchersContact Lori Handley 07545 388990
Epworth Room
15:15Ping Pong ClubTable Tennis for Fun - all are welcome

Contact Jo Vernon on 01937 360016

for further details
17:00Table TennisContact David Hovell on 01937 843445
18:30YogaContact Donna
donnaerodotu@yahoo,co.uk
Tuesday 12th June 2018 14:00WFG
16:40RainbowsContact Fiona Clayton 07841582285
Meet Term time only
18:00BrowniesContact Carol Christie
01937 845033
Meet term time only
19:00Service Donald Milne commissioning service
19:30Circuit Bible StudyIn Sanctuary with Colin Cheeseman
Wednesday 13th June 2018 09:30Busy BeesOpen to all pre-school children and their carers.

Contact Heather Grant for details 01937 844755
19:00Mens Group
19:00YogaMeeting in Wesley Room
Sally Davies 07976289912
Thursday 14th June 2018 09:15PilatesWesley Room
11:00Yoga for BeginnersCurrently meeting in the Epworth Room.
Contact Sally Davies 07976289912
18:30Slimming World
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:00Holy Communion Service
Monday 18th June 2018 09:30Weight WatchersContact Lori Handley 07545 388990
Epworth Room
15:15Ping Pong ClubTable Tennis for Fun - all are welcome

Contact Jo Vernon on 01937 360016

for further details
17:00Table TennisContact David Hovell on 01937 843445
18:30YogaContact Donna
donnaerodotu@yahoo,co.uk
Tuesday 19th June 2018 10:30Evergreens Luncheon ClubContact: Heather Grant 01937 844755
16:40RainbowsContact Fiona Clayton 07841582285
Meet Term time only
18:00BrowniesContact Carol Christie
01937 845033
Meet term time only
20:00Yoga Workshop in ChurchDonna
Access from 7.45
Wednesday 20th June 2018 09:30Busy BeesOpen to all pre-school children and their carers.

Contact Heather Grant for details 01937 844755
10:30Rev S Barlow & VisitorsSteve will be showing visitors around the church and then having a meeting in the Kingswood Room
13:00Circuit Bible StudyIn Epworth Room with Colin Cheeseman
19:00YogaMeeting in Wesley Room
Sally Davies 07976289912
Thursday 21st June 2018 09:15PilatesWesley Room
11:00Yoga for BeginnersCurrently meeting in the Epworth Room.
Contact Sally Davies 07976289912
18:30Slimming World
Friday 22nd June 2018 17:00MWiB ‘Summer Evening’
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:30Morning Worship
12:00Church Annual General Meeting
18:00United Service at Wetherby
Monday 25th June 2018 09:30Weight WatchersContact Lori Handley 07545 388990
Epworth Room
15:15Ping Pong ClubTable Tennis for Fun - all are welcome

Contact Jo Vernon on 01937 360016

for further details
17:00Table TennisContact David Hovell on 01937 843445
18:00YogaContact Donna
donnaerodotu@yahoo,co.uk
Tuesday 26th June 2018 11:00Walking for Health CoffeeWalkers meet after the walk to chat
(U3A)
14:00WFG
16:40RainbowsContact Fiona Clayton 07841582285
Meet Term time only
18:00BrowniesContact Carol Christie
01937 845033
Meet term time only
Wednesday 27th June 2018 09:30Busy BeesOpen to all pre-school children and their carers.

Contact Heather Grant for details 01937 844755
15:30Messy Church
19:00Sacred Space - a quiet, reflective servicea relaxed and quiet mid-week reflection
19:00YogaMeeting in Wesley Room
Sally Davies 07976289912
Thursday 28th June 2018 09:15PilatesWesley Room
11:00Yoga for BeginnersCurrently meeting in the Epworth Room.
Contact Sally Davies 07976289912
18:30Slimming World