Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:30Morning Worship with Holy Communion
Monday 2nd July 201809:30Weight Watchers
Contact Lori Handley 07545 388990
Epworth Room
15:15Ping Pong Club
Table Tennis for Fun - all are welcome

Contact Jo Vernon on 01937 360016

for further details
17:00Table Tennis
Contact David Hovell on 01937 843445
18:00Yoga
Contact Donna donnaerodotu@yahoo,co.uktact Donna
Tuesday 3rd July 201816:40Rainbows
Contact Fiona Clayton 07841582285
Meet Term time only
18:00Brownies
Contact Carol Christie
01937 845033
Meet term time only
Wednesday 4th July 201809:30Busy Bees
Open to all pre-school children and their carers.

Contact Heather Grant for details 01937 844755
12:00Thanksgiving Service - Peggy Snell
19:00Yoga
Meeting in Wesley Room
Sally Davies 07976289912
19:00Churches Together Meeting
Thursday 5th July 201809:15Pilates
Wesley Room
11:00Yoga for Beginners
Currently meeting in the Epworth Room.
Contact Sally Davies 07976289912
18:30Slimming World
Sunday 8th July 201810:30Morning Worship
Monday 9th July 201809:30Weight Watchers
Contact Lori Handley 07545 388990
Epworth Room
15:15Ping Pong Club
Table Tennis for Fun - all are welcome

Contact Jo Vernon on 01937 360016

for further details
17:00Table Tennis
Contact David Hovell on 01937 843445
18:00Yoga
Contact Donna
Tuesday 10th July 201816:40Rainbows
Contact Fiona Clayton 07841582285
Meet Term time only
18:00Brownies
Contact Carol Christie
01937 845033
Meet term time only
Wednesday 11th July 201809:30Busy Bees
Open to all pre-school children and their carers.

Contact Heather Grant for details 01937 844755
19:00Yoga
Meeting in Wesley Room
Sally Davies 07976289912
19:00Sacred Space- quiet reflective worship
Thursday 12th July 201809:15Pilates
Wesley Room
11:00Yoga for Beginners
Currently meeting in the Epworth Room.
Contact Sally Davies 07976289912
18:30Slimming World
Friday 13th July 2018 Boston Spa Festival: Lunchtime Concert
Saturday 14th July 201810:00Boston Spa Festival: Open for refreshments
11:45Boston Spa Festival : Literary Lunch
Sunday 15th July 201810:00Boston Spa Festival:,Songs of Praise
Monday 16th July 201809:30Weight Watchers
Contact Lori Handley 07545 388990
Epworth Room
15:15Ping Pong Club
Table Tennis for Fun - all are welcome

Contact Jo Vernon on 01937 360016

for further details
17:00Table Tennis
Contact David Hovell on 01937 843445
18:00Yoga
Contact Donna
Tuesday 17th July 201819:00Makaton Taster Session
In Sanctuary.
Led by Kerry Crabtree. Organised by Rachel Adam-Smith.
Wednesday 18th July 201809:30Busy Bees
Open to all pre-school children and their carers.

Contact Heather Grant for details 01937 844755
19:00Yoga
Meeting in Wesley Room
Sally Davies 07976289912
Thursday 19th July 201809:15Pilates
Wesley Room
11:00Yoga for Beginners
Currently meeting in the Epworth Room.
Contact Sally Davies 07976289912
18:30Slimming World
Sunday 22nd July 201810:30Morning Worship
Monday 23rd July 201809:30Weight Watchers
Contact Lori Handley 07545 388990
Epworth Room
15:15Ping Pong Club
Table Tennis for Fun - all are welcome

Contact Jo Vernon on 01937 360016

for further details
17:00Table Tennis
Contact David Hovell on 01937 843445
18:00Yoga
Contact Donna
Tuesday 24th July 201811:00Walking for Health Coffee
Walkers meet after the walk to chat
Wednesday 25th July 201819:00Yoga
Meeting in Wesley Room
Sally Davies 07976289912
Thursday 26th July 201809:15Pilates
Wesley Room
11:00Yoga for Beginners
Currently meeting in the Epworth Room.
Contact Sally Davies 07976289912
18:30Slimming World
Sunday 29th July 201810:30Cafe-style Worship
Monday 30th July 201809:30Weight Watchers
Contact Lori Handley 07545 388990
Epworth Room
15:15Ping Pong Club
Table Tennis for Fun - all are welcome

Contact Jo Vernon on 01937 360016

for further details
17:00Table Tennis
Contact David Hovell on 01937 843445
18:00Yoga
Contact Donna
<< June 2018