Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 09:30Busy Bees
Open to all pre-school children and their carers.

Contact Heather Grant for details 01937 844755
19:00Table Tennis
Re-arranged match
Thursday 4th January 2018 09:15Pilates
See Tracy Blakey
18:30Slimming World
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Covenant Service
Monday 8th January 2018 09:30Weight Watchers
Contact Lori Handley 07545 388990
Epworth Room
15:15Ping Pong Club
Table Tennis for Fun - all are welcome
17:00Table Tennis
Contact David Hovell on 01937 843445
18:30Yoga
In The Epworth Room - contact:
Donna Erodotov on doonaerodotou@yahooo.co.uk
2 classes
Tuesday 9th January 2018 14:00WFG
Epworth Room
16:40Rainbows
Contact Fiona Clayton 07841582285
Meet Term time only
18:00Brownies
Contact Carol Christie
01937 845033
Meet term time only
Wednesday 10th January 2018 09:30Busy Bees
Open to all pre-school children and their carers.

Contact Heather Grant for details 01937 844755
13:00Upholstery
Contact Zeizah Cotton 01937 558086
or text to 07966249204
19:00Yoga
Meeting in Wesley Room
Sally Davies 07976289912
19:00Mens Group
19:00Sacred Space - a short, quiet, reflective service
informal Christian Reflection
Thursday 11th January 2018 09:15Pilates
Wesley Room
11:00Yoga for Beginners
Currently meeting in the Epworth Room.
Contact Sally Davies 07976289912
18:30Slimming World
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30Morning Worship
led by Revd Steve Barlow
Monday 15th January 2018 09:30Weight Watchers
Contact Lori Handley 07545 388990
Epworth Room
15:15Ping Pong Club
Table Tennis for Fun - all are welcome
17:00Table Tennis
Contact David Hovell on 01937 843445
18:30Yoga
In The Epworth Room - contact:
Donna Erodotov on doonaerodotou@yahooo.co.uk
2 classes
Tuesday 16th January 2018 10:30Evergreens Lunchoen Club
Contact: Heather Grant 01937 844755
16:40Rainbows
Contact Fiona Clayton 07841582285
Meet Term time only
18:00Brownies
Contact Carol Christie
01937 845033
Meet term time only
Wednesday 17th January 2018 09:15Busy Bees
Open to all pre-school children and their carers.

Contact Heather Grant for details 01937 844755
13:00Upholstery
Contact Keizah Cotton 01937 558086
or text to 07966249204
19:00Yoga
Meeting in Wesley Room
Sally Davies 07976289912
Thursday 18th January 2018 09:15Pilates
Wesley Room
11:00Yoga for Beginners
Currently meeting in the Epworth Room.
Contact Sally Davies 07976289912
18:30Slimming World
Saturday 20th January 2018  CMA Event
contact Mike Fitton
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30Morning Worship
led by Revd Steve Jakeman
18:00Holy Communion Service
Monday 22nd January 2018 09:30Weight Watchers
Contact Lori Handley 07545 388990
Epworth Room
15:15Ping Pong Club
Table Tennis for Fun - all are welcome
17:00Table Tennis
Contact David Hovell on 01937 843445
18:30Yoga
In The Epworth Room - contact:
Donna Erodotov on doonaerodotou@yahooo.co.uk
2 classes
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 16:40Rainbows
Contact Fiona Clayton 07841582285
Meet Term time only
18:00Brownies
Contact Carol Christie
01937 845033
Meet term time only
Wednesday 24th January 2018 09:30Busy Bees
Open to all pre-school children and their carers.

Contact Heather Grant for details 01937 844755
12:00WPCU Service and Lunch - Epworth Room
Week of Prayer for Christian Unity.
Short service and light lunch as part of the Churches Together events for this week of prayer.
13:00Upholstery
Contact Keizah Cotton 01937 558086
or text to 07966249204
19:00Yoga
Meeting in Wesley Room
Sally Davies 07976289912
19:00Sacred Space - a quiet, reflective service
a relaxed and quiet mid-week reflection
Thursday 25th January 2018 11:00Yoga for Beginners
Currently meeting in the Epworth Room.
Contact Sally Davies 07976289912
18:30Slimming World
Saturday 27th January 2018 19:30Burns Night Supper
Clifford Village Hall
Tickets £14 from Brian Marsden 01937 843422
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Monday 29th January 2018 09:30Weight Watchers
Contact Lori Handley 07545 388990
Epworth Room
15:15Ping Pong Club
Table Tennis for Fun - all are welcome
17:00Table Tennis
Contact David Hovell on 01937 843445
18:30Yoga
In The Epworth Room - contact:
Donna Erodotov on doonaerodotou@yahooo.co.uk
2 classes
Tuesday 30th January 2018 16:40Rainbows
Contact Fiona Clayton 07841582285
Meet Term time only
18:00Brownies
Contact Carol Christie
01937 845033
Meet term time only
Wednesday 31st January 2018 09:30Busy Bees
Open to all pre-school children and their carers.

Contact Heather Grant for details 01937 844755
13:00Upholstery
Contact Keizah Cotton 01937 558086
or text to 07966249204
15:30Messy Church
19:00Yoga
Meeting in Wesley Room
Sally Davies 07976289912
<< December 2017